Technology and Resources Committee

Committee Members

  • Debbie Faires (Co-Chair)
  • Michael Stephens (Co-Chair)
  • Alfredo Alcantar
  • Dale David
  • Stanley Laufer
  • Alyce Scott
  • Ellen Greenblatt (Part-time faculty representative)
  • Jen Dinalo (Alumni representative)
  • Ryan Tucci (Student representative)


  • Make recommendations for new technology to ensure creative delivery of iSchool programs in the U.S. and internationally
  • Deliver technology tips to faculty
  • Organize virtual open houses
  • Organize ongoing technology training for faculty
  • Build relationships outside of the School (within the University, in the Silicon Valley, other national and global relationships)