International Advisory Council

Stephen Abram (2017)
Managing Principal, Lighthouse Partners
Associate, Dysart and Jones

Samantha Adams Becker (2018)
Senior Director, Communications
Director, NMC Horizon Project
The New Media Consortium

Jill Bourne (2016)
City Librarian
San José Public Library

H. Frank Cervone (2017)
Information Technology
University of Illinois at Chicago

Peter Derycz (2016)
Research Solutions (RSSS) & Reprints Desk, Inc.

Jane Dysart (2017)
Dysart and Jones

Miguel Figueroa (2018)
Center for the Future of Libraries
American Library Association

Sandra Hirsh
San José State University
School of Information

Nancy Howe (2017)
County Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District
Service & Support Center

Greg Lucas (2017)
State Librarian 
California State Library

Linda Main
Associate Director
San José State University
School of Information

Valeria Molteni (2018)
Interm Associate Dean, for User Services, Research, and Scholarly Resources
San José State University
Dr. Martin Luther King Library

Sylvia Norton (2018)
Executive Director, American Association of School Librarians (AASL)
American Library Association

Donna Scheeder (2018)
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Library of Congress

Debora Seys (2016)
Senior Product Manager, Self-service Data
Data Services & Solutions
eBay Inc.

Ian Singer (2018)
Chief Content Officer

Debra Wallace (2018)
Executive Director, Knowledge and Library Services
Harvard Business School