Curriculum and Program Development Committee

Committee Members

  • Sue Alman (Co-Chair)
  • Linda Main (Co-Chair)
  • Joni Bodart
  • Pat Franks
  • Tonia San Nicolas Rocca
  • Diane Kovacs (Part-time faculty representative)
  • Darren Ilett (Alumni representative)
  • Helen Keremedjiev (Student representative)



  • Monitor and review the development, implementation and delivery of iSchool programs
  • Propose new programs and recommend approval of new courses
  • Build relationships outside of the School (within the University, in the Silicon Valley, other national and global relationships)