Curriculum and Program Development Committee


Committee Members

  • Dr. Sue Alman (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Linda Main (Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Frank Cervone
  • Dr. Darra Hofman
  • Dr. Renee Jefferson
  • Jason Kaltenbacher
  • Dr. Norman Mooradian
  • Dr. Virginia Tucker
  • Sheila Gurtu
  • Taryn Reiner
  • Lisa Houde (Part-time faculty representative)
  • Darren Ilett (Alumni representative)
  • Katie McNall (Student representative)



  • Monitor and review the development, implementation and delivery of iSchool programs
  • Recommend approval of new courses
  • Build relationships outside of the School (within the University, in the Silicon Valley, other national and global relationships)