Leadership and Management Program Advisory Committee


Faculty Leads: Dr. Sue AlmanDr. Deborah Hicks

Leadership and Management Committee Members:

  • Phillip Carter, Library Director, Starkville-Oktibbeha County Public Library System
  • Amanda Folk, Associate Professor, Head, Teaching & Learning, The Ohio State University Library
  • Melissa Fraser-Arnott, Chief, Integrated Reference Services at the Library of Parliament, Canada
  • Kelvin Watson, Executive Director, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
  • Daphne Wood, Director, Planning & Organizational Development Vancouver Public Library, Canada