Technology Program Advisory Committee


Faculty Lead:  Dr. Michael Stephens

Technology Committee Members:

  • Chad Mairn, Librarian | Innovation Lab. St. Petersburg College
  • Bethany Winslow, Director of Online Learning | SJSU iSchool
  • Marie Vans, Associate Professor of Systems Engineering | UC Fort Collins
  • Ryan Schultz, Librarian | University of Manitoba Libraries, Winnipeg
  • Ali Lauer,Teacher Librarian | Griffith STEAM Middle School
  • Michael Casey, Director of Customer Experience | Gwinnett County Public Library, Georgia
  • Sylvie Szafranski, Public Services Manager, Library, Martin County Board of County Commissioners | Martin County, Florida