Youth Services Program Advisory Committee


Faculty Lead: Dr. Anthony Bernier

Youth Services Committee Members:

  • Jeanie Austin, Jail and Reentry Services Librarian, San Francisco Public Library, California
  • Erik Berman, YA Services Coordinator, Alameda County Public Library, California
  • Christine Caputo, Chief Youth Services and Programs, Free Library of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Sarah Hill, Information Services Librarian, Lake Land College, Mattoon, Illinois
  • Renee McGrath, Youth Services Manager, Nassau Library System, New York
  • Angel Tucker, Youth Services Manager, Johnson County Public Library, Merriam, Kansas