About the iSchool Hubs Team


About the iSchool Hubs Team

The iSchool Hubs Team includes faculty, staff, and student employees.   

iSchool Hubs Team Members

Faculty and Staff Members

Dr. Anthony Chow, Director 
Bethany Winslow, Director of Online Learning 
Dale David, LMS Administrator/Multimedia Specialist

Student Employees

Kali Gifford (Lead Student Employee 2022-2023)
Lynn Reeves (Student Employee 2022-2023)
Molly Fitzell (Student Employee 2022)
Elizabeth Hambleton (Student Employee 2022)


If you have questions, please email the team at ischool-vr@sjsu.edu.